The Guildford Tup

46 Chertsey Street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 4HD
Tel: 01483 562441
WHAT'S ON
Wales v Trinidad & Tobago (International)

Wales take on Trinidad and Tobago at The Racecourse Ground in Wrexham in international friendly football.

Wed 20 Mar 2019 7:45 PM
Germany v Serbia (International)

Germany host Serbia in an international friendly at the Volkswagen Arena in Wolfsburg.

Wed 20 Mar 2019 7:45 PM
England v Czech Republic (Euro 2020)

Mark Pougatch hosts coverage of England versus the Czech Republic at Wembley.

Fri 22 Mar 2019 7:45 PM
- Leicester Tigers v Northampton Saints

Leicester Tigers host Northampton Saints in the Gallagher Premiership at Welford Road.

Fri 22 Mar 2019 7:45 PM
- Saracens v Harlequins

Live rugby union from the Gallagher Premiership. Action from the London Stadium as Saracens take on Harlequins.

Sat 23 Mar 2019 3 PM
- Newcastle Falcons v Sale

Newcastle Falcons host Sale Sharks in the Gallagher Premiership at St James' Park.

Sat 23 Mar 2019 5:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 23 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
- Exeter Chiefs v Bath

Exeter Chiefs take on Bath in the Gallagher Premiership at Sandy Park.

Sun 24 Mar 2019 3 PM
Azerbaijan v Lithuania (International)

Azerbaijan take on Lithuania in international friendly football at the Bakcell Arena in Baku, Azerbaijan.

Mon 25 Mar 2019 2 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 30 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 06 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 13 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 20 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 27 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 04 May 2019 8:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 11 May 2019 8:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 18 May 2019 8:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 25 May 2019 8:30 PM
Gavin Thomas

Join Us every Saturday from 8:30pm for a night of live acoustic music with Gavin Thomas.

Sat 01 Jun 2019 8:30 PM